Blount Title Agency is a full service, fully integrated title agency, offering a wide range of title, escrow and closing services for residential and commercial real estate transactions throughout the State of Tennessee. A secure e-service wire platform for distributing closing funds immediately following closing. Our staff has over 30 combined years of experience and is ready to assist our clients with all of their real estate needs.

Terry Bledsoe - Office Manager- Closing Agent

terry@blounttitle.com


Connie McCammon - Pre-Close Coordinator

connie@blounttitle.com


Paula Rauhuff - Closing Processor

paula@blounttitle.com


Charlene Teffeteller - Fees - Asst Closing Processor

charlene@blounttitle.com


Kathy Ketchen - Post Closing Processor

kathy@blounttitle.com


Linda Ragsdale - Post Closing Title Policies

linda@blounttitle.com


Darlene Percell - Paralegal / Deeds

darlene@blounttitle.com